Owl Simple Things – Update

Hello to you all, my dear readers.

You may have noticed that for more than a week I was inactive both here and on my YouTube channel. Not to worry, this is a very tiny hiatus that will end next week, supposedly on Wednesday.

The thing is that I’m currently on my university exam session which takes a great amount of time and leaves little space for being creative.

I have also finally started my studies in the design school which also deprives me of my favourite hobby time.

But as I mentioned already, I will be fully back with you next week! Fancy art journal pages, ATCs and cards are coming!

Julia x.

Leave a Reply

