Owl Simple DIY – Dreamfall Art Journal Page

Hi everyone!

I am amazed at how much you can do with various mediums and paints. Options seem endless and every day you find a brand new way of spreading the paint around, making it run through textures surfaces or mix together.

Although this is probably my last page in this style. I’d like to switch to something bold and more… sturdy texturewise. I got incredibly inspired by Vicky Papaioannou’s YouTube channel and her gorgeous creations (check out her blog!). Her art journals are large and well detailed, she has fantastic sense of color and she gives a lot of attention to details. There is a lot to learn from her and this is a path I’d like to take in my art journaling.

Please enjoy this page I created. It is parly inspired by one of my all time favourite games Dreamfall Chapters.

You can find all supplies listed in the video description.

Julia x.

2 thoughts on “Owl Simple DIY – Dreamfall Art Journal Page

Leave a Reply

