Owl Simple DIY – Friendship Perks Art Journal Page Video

blog

Hello, my dear readers! I have come with a brand new video.

Are you a coffee addict like myself? Then I truly hope you’ll enjoy this very cappuccino journal page.

Supplies:

  • Daler Rowney Sketchbook
  • Gesso
  • Pattern Paper
  • Acrylic Paints: White, Sepia, Umbra, Hazelnut
  • Triple Stencil (brand unknown)
  • Simon Says Stamp What’s Brewing Clear Stamps Set
  • Koh-I-Noor Black Watercolour Pencil
  • Double Sided Sticky Tape

Julia x.

 

Leave a Reply

