Owl Simple Mail – Weekly Received #3

56

Hello, dear readers!

Here we are, at the end of another week. And as always I’m ready to share some received mail with you! Click read more to take a closer look.

59

Postcrossing truly makes my days. Though I haven’t received too many cards this week. Ukraine and Czech Republic brightened my days!

57

My Twitter washi tape swap is still on and I keep receiving the samples! Aren’t these adorable? They traveled all the way from the USA, from Tracey. I can’t wait to stick those wherever I can, especially these cute glittery washi tapes. Have I yet mentioned that glitter rules sthe world?

58

This is definitely the cutest Halloween mail I ever received. Well, that’s probably the first Halloween mail I ever received! The washi tape is so adorable, and just look at that ATC! This came from Franny from the USA. We have decided to challenge in a whole year of monthly ATC exchange! Isn’t that exciting?

Julia x.

Leave a Reply

