Owl Simple Mail – Weekly Received #2

54

It’s amazing that every week I get a chance of receiving great mail as well as sending some. I love opening my mailbox and seeing there something (not bills or ads haha)!

This week I have received quite a lot of postcards. They arrived from these countries: Poland, Finland, Russia, the USA! And so many great cute stamps. Anyone knows how to take the stamps off the postcards?

Also I have received yet another envelope with adorable washi tape samples from Heather, a fellow Iggle. Thank you so much for these lovely samples, I particularly love this music tape! Just for me!

Julia

Leave a Reply

