MAY Wrap-Up 2015

mwa may

Hello! I have decided to make monthly wrap-up… every month! Genius.

  1. I have started actual blogging, with pictures and a lot of inspiration. Let’s hope I can keep going.
  2. My job contract ended and I am ready to conquer new horizons. I am free!
  3. I have returned to writing mail. It’s absolutely amazing and I realize now how much I actually missed it.
  4. I have developed a sticker addiction. Not exactly an achievement…
  5. My life goals have become clearer but yet not perfectly obvious. I hope the next month of June sorts it out for me.

And what’s happened to you this month?

Julia.

Leave a Reply

